Match Preview – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru, IPL 2024, 41st Match. Who Will Win, On April 25, 2024


Match Details – SRH vs RCB:

  • Match: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru, 41st Match, Indian Premier League 2024

  • Date and Time: April 25, 02:00 pm GMT / 08:00 pm BD / 07:30 pm local time

  • Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

SRH vs RCB Betting Tips & Match Prediction:

Who will win the toss? –Sunrisers Hyderabad
Who will win the match? – Royal Challengers Bengaluru

SRH vs RCB Preview:

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) has emerged as a formidable batting force in this year’s IPL, showcasing their destructive prowess on multiple occasions. Although they fell short of breaking their IPL team total record for the third time this season in their previous match, they achieved the largest ever T20 powerplay score. With such a strong batting performance, especially against a struggling RCB, Sunrisers Hyderabad is expected to maintain their dominance in the upcoming match.

Despite a commendable effort in their last match, Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) faced disappointment as they narrowly missed out on victory. With the team currently lacking confidence, their inability to seal the win despite needing just three runs from two balls highlights their struggles. While there were glimpses of positive signs, RCB is anticipated to face a tough challenge in the upcoming match against Sunrisers Hyderabad.

SRH vs RCB Possible Playing XI:

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Pat Cummins (c), Travis Head, Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Nitish Kumar Reddy, Shahbaz Ahmed, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Mayank Markande.

Royal Challengers Bengaluru: Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Will Jacks, Rajat Patidar, Cameron Green, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Mahipal Lomror, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammed Siraj, Swapnil Singh, Karn Sharma.

SRH vs RCB Dream11 Fantasy Tips:

Captain: Travis Head

Vice-Captain: Heinrich Klaasen

Rajat Patidar, Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis, Abhishek Sharma, Will Jacks, Cameron Green, Aiden Markram, Pat Cummins, T. Natarajan.

SRH vs RCB Head-To-Head Records:













Recent 5 Matches






SRH vs RCB Toss Prediction:

While Sunrisers Hyderabad has tasted success both while fielding first and batting first at this venue this season, teams batting second have maintained a win ratio of over 56% in Uppal. Based on this trend, our prediction suggests that both sides will opt to field first in the upcoming match.

SRH vs RCB Pitch Report:

Spinners have proven to be effective in maintaining low economy rates on the pitch at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium throughout this season. Therefore, we anticipate that pace bowlers will continue to struggle and concede runs in the upcoming game. A par score is likely to exceed 200, especially considering that the openers on both teams will benefit from favorable batting conditions during the powerplay overs.

SRH vs RCB Weather Report:

While there may be intermittent cloudy spells, the evening in Uppal is expected to be scorching hot, with temperatures consistently exceeding 30 degrees Celsius throughout the duration of the match. There is no prediction of rainfall, and humidity levels are not expected to surpass 30 percent.

Venue Information:

  • Stadium: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium

  • City: Hyderabad

  • Capacity: 38,000

  • Ends: Pavilion End, North End

  • Hosts to: Hyderabad (India), Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH vs RCB Squad:

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Aiden Markram (c), Jaydev Unadkat, Jhatavedh Subramanyan, T Natarajan, Mayank Markande, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Pat Cummins, Akash Singh, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Sanvir Singh, Glenn Phillips, Nitish Reddy, Marco Jansen, Abhishek Sharma, Upendra Yadav, Rahul Tripathi, Heinrich Klaasen, Travis Head, Anmolpreet Singh, Mayank Agarwal, Abdul Samad.

Royal Challengers Bengaluru Squad: Faf du Plessis (c), Cameron Green, Virat Kohli, Alzarri Joseph, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammed Siraj, Dinesh Karthik, Yash Dayal, Anuj Rawat, Will Jacks, Lockie Ferguson, Reece Topley, Mayank Dagar, Tom Curran, Mahipal Lomror, Rajan Kumar, Karn Sharma, Suyash Prabhudessai, Manoj Bhandage, Akash Deep, Saurav Chauhan, Himanshu Sharma, Swapnil Singh, Vyshak Vijaykumar, Rajat Patidar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *