Match Preview – Sharjah Warriors vs Dubai Capitals, ILT20 2024, 14th Match. Who Will Win, On January 29, 2023


Match Details – SW vs DC:

  • Match: Sharjah Warriors vs Dubai Capitals, 14th Match, ILT20 2024

  • Date and Time: January 29, 02:30 pm GMT/ 08:00 pm IST / 06:30 pm local time

  • Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

  • TV Channel: Zee TV HD, Zee TV, Sony Six, Sony Six HD( India), Gazi TV( Bangladesh )

SW vs DC Betting Tips & Match Prediction:

Who will win the toss? – Dubai Capitals

Who will win? – Dubai Capitals

SW vs DC Preview:

Sharjah Warriors(SW): Sharjah Warriors aim to recover from a significant defeat against MI Emirates. Both teams are eager for a victory to improve their standings in the tournament.

Dubai Capitals (DC): Dubai Capitals, positioned second on the points table with four points from two wins out of four matches, will face Sharjah Warriors, currently at the bottom with two points from one win out of three matches. Dubai Capitals are looking to bounce back after a recent loss to Gulf Giants.

SW vs DC Possible Playing XI:

Sharjah Warriors(SW): Tom Kohler-Cadmore (Captain), Johnson Charles, Joe Denly, Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Lewis Gregory, Basil Hameed, Daniel Sams, Chris Woakes, Muhammad Jawadullah, Maheesh Theekshana, Dilshan Madushanka.

Dubai Capitals (DC): David Warner (Captain), Sam Billings, Sikandar Raza, Rovman Powell, Jason Holder, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (Wicket-Keeper), Rahul Chopra, Roelof van der Merwe, Akif Raja, Kane Richardson, Dushmantha Chameera, Jake Fraser-McGurk.

SW vs DC Dream11 Fantasy Team:

Captain: Sikandar Raza

Vice-Captain: Jason Holder

Sam Billings, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Johnson Charles, David Warner, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Daniel Sams, Chris Woakes, Dushmantha Chameera, Maheesh Theekshana.

SW vs DC Head-To-Head Records:



SW Won

DC Won









Recent 5 Matches






SW vs DC Pitch Report:

In the recent matches at the venue, teams batting first have found success, winning three out of the last five games. The average first innings score has been around 160, and the highest successfully chased target has been 133. Considering these recent trends, the captain winning the toss is likely to opt for bowling first in the upcoming fixture.

Venue Information:

  • Stadium: Sharjah Cricket Stadium

  • City: Sharjah

  • Capacity: 16,000

  • Ends: Pavilion End, Sharjah Club End

  • Hosts: United Arab Emirates

SW vs DC Squad:

Sharjah Warriors Squad:  Chris Sole, Chris Woakes, Daniel Sams, Dilshan Madushanka, James Fuller, Joe Denly, Johnson Charles, Junaid Siddique, Kusal Mendis, Lewis Gregory, Mahesh Theekshana, Mark Deyal, Mark Watt, Martin Guptill, Muhammad Jawadullah, Qais Ahmad, Sean Williams, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Adil Rashid.

Dubai Capitals Squad: David Warner(C), Dushmantha Chameera, Joe Root, Raja Akif, Rovman Powell, Sikandar Raza, Andrew Tye, Dasun Shanaka, Mark Wood, Max Holden, Mohammed Mohsin, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Nuwan Thusara, Roelof van der Merwe, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Sam Billings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *