Match Preview – Sharjah Warriors vs Desert Vipers, ILT20 2024, 30th Match. Who Will Win, On February 11, 2024


Match Details – SW vs DV:

  • Match: Sharjah Warriors vs Desert Vipers, 30th Match, ILT20 2024

  • Date and Time: February 11, 02: 30 pm GMT/ 08:00 pm IST / 06:30 pm local time

  • Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

  • TV Channel: Zee TV HD, Zee TV, Sony Six, Sony Six HD( India), Gazi TV( Bangladesh )

SW vs DV Betting Tips & Match Prediction:

Who will win the toss? – Desert Vipers

Who will win? – Sharjah Warriors

SW vs DV Possible Playing XI:

Sharjah Warriors(SW): Tom Kohler-Cadmore (Captain), Niroshan Dickwella (Wicket-Keeper), Martin Guptill, Joe Denly, Sean Williams, Liam Livingstone, Daniel Sams, Junaid Siddiqui, Adil Rashid, Chris Woakes, Muhammad Jawadullah, James Fuller.

Desert Vipers (DV): Colin Munro (Captain), Rohan Mustafa, Alex Hales, Philip Salt (Wicket-Keeper), Michael Jones, Sam Curran, Adam Hose, Daniel Lawrence, Ali Naseer, Mohammad Amir, Nathan Sowter, Matheesha Pathirana

SW vs DV Dream11 Fantasy Team:

Captain: Daniel Sams

Vice-Captain: Colin Munro

Philip Salt, Joe Denly, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Alex Hales, Ali Naseer, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, Muhammad Jawadullah, and Adil Rashid.

SW vs DV Head-To-Head Records:



SW Won

DV Won









Recent 5 Matches






SW vs DV Toss Prediction:

The toss will be crucial in this match, as chasing teams tend to have an advantage due to dew. Particularly for Sharjah, batting second would be advantageous if they hope to improve their run rate and surpass other teams.

SW vs DV Pitch Report:

The pitch is expected to be slower, but the presence of dew will make conditions slightly easier, particularly in the second innings. Scoring runs during the powerplay overs will be crucial in determining the outcome of the match.

SW vs DV Weather Report:

There is a prediction of rain on the match day, with precipitation chances standing at 55 percent.

Venue Information:

  • Stadium: Sharjah Cricket Stadium

  • City: Sharjah

  • Capacity: 16,000

  • Ends: Pavilion End, Sharjah Club End

  • Hosts: United Arab Emirates

SW vs DV Squad:

Sharjah Warriors Squad:  Chris Sole, Chris Woakes, Daniel Sams, Dilshan Madushanka, James Fuller, Joe Denly, Johnson Charles, Junaid Siddique, Kusal Mendis, Lewis Gregory, Mahesh Theekshana, Mark Deyal, Mark Watt, Martin Guptill, Muhammad Jawadullah, Qais Ahmad, Sean Williams, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Adil Rashid.

Desert Vipers Squad: Colin Munro (C), Alex Hales, Ali Naseer, Dinesh Chandimal, Gus Atkinson, Sheldon Cottrell, Matheesha Pathirana, Rohan Mustafa, Sherfane Rutherford, Tom Curran and Wanindu Hasaranga, Adam Hose, Azam Khan, Bas de Leede, Michael Jones, Shadab Khan, and Shaheen Shah Afridi, Luke Wood.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *