Match Preview – MI Emirates vs Desert Vipers, ILT20 2024, 21st Match. Who Will Win, On February 04, 2024


Match Details – MIE vs DV:

  • Match: MI Emirates vs Desert Vipers, 21st Match, ILT20 2024

  • Date and Time: February 04, 10: 30 am GMT/ 04:00 pm IST / 02:30 pm local time

  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

  • TV Channel: Zee TV HD, Zee TV, Sony Six, Sony Six HD( India), Gazi TV( Bangladesh )

GG vs SW Betting Tips & Match Prediction:

Who will win the toss? – MI Emirates

Who will win? – MI Emirates

MIE vs DV Possible Playing XI:

MI Emirates Squad(MIE):  Nicholas Pooran (C & WK), Muhammad Waseem, Kusal Perera, Andre Fletcher, Tim David, Dwayne Bravo, Akeal Hosein, Trent Boult, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Waqar Salamkheil, Muhammad Rohid Khan, Ambati Rayudu.

Desert Vipers (DV): Colin Munro (Captain), Adam Hose, Wanindu Hasaranga, Azam Khan (Wicket-Keeper), Ali Naseer, Sherfane Rutherford, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Amir, Rohan Mustafa, Luke Wood, Matheesha Pathirana, Alex Hales.

MIE vs DV Dream11 Fantasy Team:

Captain: N Pooran

Vice-Captain: W Hasaranga

A Khan, A Hales, T David, W Muhammad, R Mustafa, T Boult, A Hosein, S Afridi, F Farooqi.

MIE vs DV Head-To-Head Records:




DV Won









Recent 5 Matches






MIE vs DV Pitch Report:

The Sheikh Zayed Stadium’s field will likely remain consistent throughout this match. It is anticipated that there will be ample opportunities for both bowlers and hitters on the surface. The previous T20 matches at this location have seen an average first innings total of 148 runs. This match may also involve chasing, as teams that have won the toss have generally preferred to do so.

MIE vs DV Weather Report:

There are no indications of rain, as the weather at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi is predicted to be windy. The temperature is expected to be in the range of 26°C, with a humidity of about 57%, and a wind speed of 37 km/h. Expect an exciting and uninterrupted contest.

Venue Information:

  • Stadium: Sheikh Zayed Stadium

  • City: Abu Dhabi

  • Capacity: 20,000

  • Ends: North End, Pavilion End

  • Hosts: United Arab Emirates

MIE vs DV Squad:

MI Emirates Squad: Nicholas Pooran (C), Kieron Pollard, Akeal Hosein, Ambati Rayudu, Andre Fletcher, Asif Khan, Corey Anderson, Daniel Mousley, Dwayne Bravo, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Jordan Thompson, Kusal Perera, Mckenny Clarke, Mohammad Rohid Khan, Muhammad Waseem, Nosthush Kenjige, Odean Smith, Trent Boult, Vijayakanth Viyaskanth, Waqar Salamkheil, Will Smeed, Zahoor Khan, Tim David.

Desert Vipers Squad: Colin Munro (C), Alex Hales, Ali Naseer, Dinesh Chandimal, Gus Atkinson, Sheldon Cottrell, Matheesha Pathirana, Rohan Mustafa, Sherfane Rutherford, Tom Curran and Wanindu Hasaranga, Adam Hose, Azam Khan, Bas de Leede, Michael Jones, Shadab Khan, and Shaheen Shah Afridi, Luke Wood.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *