Match Preview – Gulf Giants vs Sharjah Warriors, ILT20 2024, 22nd Match. Who Will Win, On February 04, 2024


Match Details – GG vs SW:

  • Match: Gulf Giants vs Sharjah Warriors, 22nd Match, ILT20 2024

  • Date and Time: February 04, 02: 30 pm GMT/ 08:00 pm IST / 06:30 pm local time

  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

  • TV Channel: Zee TV HD, Zee TV, Sony Six, Sony Six HD( India), Gazi TV( Bangladesh )

GG vs SW Betting Tips & Match Prediction:

Who will win the toss? – Gulf Giants

Who will win? – Sharjah Warriors

GG vs SW Possible Playing XI:

Gulf Giants (GG): Gulf Giants find themselves in fifth place in the standings with two wins and three losses in the five games that they have competed in. As the clash against the Warriors approaches, the side will look to register their third win of the season.

Sharjah Warriors Squad(SW): The Warriors have played six games in the tournament so far, where the side has won three and lost three matches. The side currently sits in fourth place in the standings and will look to move further up.

GG vs SW Possible Playing XI:

Gulf Giants (GG): James Vince(Captain), Jamie Smith(Wicket-Keeper), Jordan Cox, Shimron Hetmyer, Usman Khan, Carlos Brathwaite, Dominic Drakes, Chris Jordan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Zuhaib Zubair, Richard Gleeson.

Sharjah Warriors Squad(SW): Tom Kohler-Cadmore (Captain), Johnson Charles, Niroshan Dickwella (Wicket-Keeper), Joe Denly, Lewis Gregory, Basil Hameed, Daniel Sams, Chris Woakes, Maheesh Theekshana, Muhammad Jawadullah, Mark Watt, Martin Guptill.

GG vs SW Dream11 Fantasy Team:

Captain: D Sams

Vice-Captain: M Theekshana

J Charles, N Dickwella, M Guptill, C Lynn, J Vince, C Brathwaite, J Overton, C Woakes, C Jordan.

GG vs SW Head-To-Head Records:



GG Won

SW Won









Recent 5 Matches






GG vs SW Pitch Report:

The pitch at Dubai International Cricket Stadium is expected to remain balanced.

GG vs SW Weather Report:

With a maximum temperature of 22.0°C, there is no chance of rain during the matches.

Venue Information:

  • Stadium: Dubai International Cricket Stadium

  • City: Dubai

  • Capacity: 25,000

  • Ends: Emirates Road End, Dubai Sports City End

  • Hosts: United Arab Emirates

MIE vs DV Squad:

Gulf Giants: Aayan Afzal Khan, Carlos Brathwaite, Chris Jordan, Chris Lynn, Dominic Drakes, Gerhard Erasmus, Jamie Overton, James Vince, Jamie Smith, Jordan Cox, Karim Janat, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, Rehan Ahmed, Richard Gleeson, Sanchit Sharma, Saurabh Netravalkar, Shimon Hetmyer

Sharjah Warriors Squad:  Chris Sole, Chris Woakes, Daniel Sams, Dilshan Madushanka, James Fuller, Joe Denly, Johnson Charles, Junaid Siddique, Kusal Mendis, Lewis Gregory, Mahesh Theekshana, Mark Deyal, Mark Watt, Martin Guptill, Muhammad Jawadullah, Qais Ahmad, Sean Williams, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Adil Rashid.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *