Match Preview – Australia U-19 vs Pakistan U-19, ICC U19 World Cup 2024, Semi-Final 2 Match. Who Will Win, On February 08, 2024


Match Details – AUS U-19 vs PAK U-19:

  • Match: Australia U-19 vs Pakistan U-19, Semi-Final 2 Match, ICC U19 World Cup 2024

  • Date and Time: February 08, 08:00 am GMT/ 01:30 pm IST / 10:00 pm local time

  • Venue: Willowmoore Park, Benoni

AUS U-19 vs PAK U-19 Betting Tips & Match Prediction:

Who will win the toss? – Australia U-19

Who will win? – Australia U-19

AUS U-19 vs PAK U-19 Possible Playing XI:

Australia U-19: Hugh Weibgen (Captain), Harry Dixon, Harjas Singh, Sam Konstas, Oliver Peake, Lachlan Aitken (Wicket-Keeper), Raf MacMillan, Charlie Anderson, Harkirat Bajwa, Mahli Beardman, Callum Vidler.

Pakistan U-19:  Saad Baig (C & WK), Shamyl Hussain, Shahzaib Khan, Azan Awais, Ahmad Hassan, Haroon Arshad, Arafat Minhas, Ali Asfand, Ubaid Shah, Mohammad Zeeshan, Ali Raza.

AUS U-19 vs PAK U-19 Dream11 Fantasy Team:

Captain: Arfat Minhas

Vice-Captain: Ahmad Hassan

Saad Baig, Harry Dixon, Shahzaib Khan-I, Hugh Weibgen, Tom Straker, Sam Konstas, Callum Vidler, Ubaid Shah, Mahli Beardman.

AUS U-19 vs PAK U-19 Head-To-Head Records:



AUS U-19 Won

PAK U-19 Won









Recent 5 Matches






AUS U-19 vs PAK U-19 Pitch Report:

This cricket wicket provides an excellent balance between runs and wickets. In the first semi-final at this venue, we witnessed a total of 492 runs scored along with 15 wickets falling, indicating the pitch’s capacity to offer both batting-friendly conditions and opportunities for bowlers to take wickets.

Venue Information:

  • Stadium: Willowmoore Park

  • City: Benoni

  • Capacity: 20, 000

  • Ends: Chalet End, Ekurhuleni End

  • Hosts to: South Africa, Easterns

AUS U-19 vs PAK U-19 Squad:

Australia U-19: Lachlan Aitken, Charlie Anderson, Harkirat Bajwa, Mahli Beardman, Tom Campbell, Harry Dixon, Ryan Hicks, Sam Konstas, Rafael MacMillan, Aidan O’Connor, Harjas Singh, Tom Straker, Callum Vidler, Corey Wasley, Hugh Weibgen.

Pakistan U-19 squad: Saad Baig (C), Ali Asfand, Ali Raza, Ahmad Hassan, Amir Hassan, Arfat Minhas, Azan Awais, Haroon Arshad, Khubaib Khalil, Mohammad Zeeshan, Naveed Ahmed Khan, Shahzaib Khan, Shamyl Hussain, Muhammad Riazullah, Ubaid Shah.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *