Match Preview – Afghanistan U-19 vs USA U-19, ICC U19 World Cup 2024, 28th Match. Who Will Win, On January 31, 2024


Match Details – AFG U-19 vs USA U-19:

  • Match: Afghanistan U-19 vs USA U-19, 28th Match, Bangladesh Premier League 2024

  • Date and Time: January 31, 08:00 am GMT/ 01:30 pm IST / 10:00 pm local time

  • Venue: Willowmoore Park, Benoni

AFG U-19 vs USA U-19 Betting Tips & Match Prediction:

Who will win the toss? – Afghanistan U-19

Who will win? – Afghanistan U-19

AFG U-19 vs USA U-19 Possible Playing XI:

AFG U-19: Naseer Khan Maroofkhil (Captain), Jamshid Zadran, Numan Shah (Wicket-Keeper), Khalid Taniwal, Hassan Eisakhil, Sohail Khan Zurmati, Ali Ahmad, AM Ghazanfar, Khalil Ahmed.

USA U-19:  Rishi Ramesh (Captain), Prannav Chettipalayam, Bhavya Mehta, Amogh Arepally (Wicket-Keeper), Siddarth Kappa, Utkarsh Srivastava, Manav Nayak, Parth Patel, Aarin Naadkarni, Ateendra Subramanian, Arya Garg.

AFG U-19 vs USA U-19 Dream11 Fantasy Team:

Captain: Khalil Ahmed

Vice-Captain: Aarin Naadkarni

Numan Shah, Prannav Chettipalayam, Utkarsh Srivastava, Hassan Eisakhil, Naseer Khan, Parth Patel, A Mohammad, F Dawaoodzai, Arya Garg.

AFG U-19 vs USA U-19 Head-To-Head Records:



Afghanistan U-19 Won

USA U-19 Won









Recent 5 Matches






AFG U-19 vs USA U-19 Pith Report:

The pitch in Benoni is expected to provide good pace, and there will be movement off the surface for the quick bowlers. A score over 190 is deemed to be challenging to chase down in the second innings of the game.

Venue Information:

  • Stadium: Willowmoore Park

  • City: Benoni

  • Capacity: 20,000

  • Ends: Chalet End, Ekurhuleni End

  • Hosts to: South Africa, Easterns

AFG U-19 vs USA U-19 Squad:

AFG U-19: Naseer Khan (Captain), Numan Shah (Vice Captain and Wicket-Keeper), Hassan Eisakhil, Khalid Taniwal, Jamshid Zadran, Wafiullah Tarakhil, Ali Ahmad Nasar, Sohail Khan Zurmati, Rahimullah Zurmati, Allah Mohammad Ghazanfar, Arab Gul Momand, Faridoon Dawoodzai, Bashir Ahmad Afghan, Khalil Ahmad, Zahid Afghan.

USA U-19: Rishi Ramesh (c), Utkarsh Srivastava (vc), Amogh Arepally, Rayaan Bhagani, Khush Bhalala, Arya Garg, Parth Patel, Bhavya Mehta, Siddarth Kappa, Aarin Nadkarni, Ateendra Subramanian, Aaryan Batra.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *